Free delivery on all orders over £10
Schools can pay by invoice by setting up an account at checkout.
Boot: The Rusty Rescue

BOOT: The Rusty Rescue

Published: 20 Feb 2020

Paperback / softback, 240 pages

Recommended for age 7+

By Shane Hegarty

Illustrated by Ben Mantle

Published by Hachette Children's Group

Regular price
£5.17
Sale price
£5.17
Regular price
RRP £6.99
Unit price
per 

This is a thrill-ride of an adventure, with illustrations by Ben Mantle bringing Boot's world to life. Fans of Toy Story and Charlie Changes into a Chicken will love this hilarious, warm-hearted story about a small robot on a big adventure, full of fun, friendship and a warehouse full of bouncy castles.

Book 2

This title features in our The Reading Journey selection.

Tagged robots

The BOOT series

BOOT: The Creaky Creatures : Book 3
BOOT: The Rusty Rescue
BOOT Book 1