Free delivery on all orders over £40
Schools can pay by invoice by setting up an account at checkout.
Start a wish list for your school or nursery.
Boot: The Rusty Rescue

BOOT: The Rusty Rescue #2

Published: 20 Feb 2020

Paperback / softback, 240 pages

Recommended for age 7+

By Shane Hegarty

Illustrated by Ben Mantle

Published by Hachette Children's Group

Regular price
£5.50
Sale price
£5.50
Regular price
RRP £6.99
Unit price
per 

This is a thrill-ride of an adventure, with illustrations by Ben Mantle bringing Boot's world to life. Fans of Toy Story and Charlie Changes into a Chicken will love this hilarious, warm-hearted story about a small robot on a big adventure, full of fun, friendship and a warehouse full of bouncy castles.

Book 2

Tagged robots

The BOOT series

BOOT: The Creaky Creatures #3
BOOT: The Rusty Rescue #2
BOOT #1

The Reading Bug Y4 pack

Easy purchase - add our curated pack to your basket with one click

  • Dog Diaries: Dinosaur Disaster!
  • Investigators: Take the Plunge #2
  • Bad Panda
  • Pizazz vs Perfecto
  • Journey
  • Super Happy Magic Forest and the Portals Of Panic
  • InvestiGators #1
  • Sam Wu is NOT Afraid of Space!
  • Unipiggle: Mermaid Mayhem
  • Unipiggle:Witch Emergency
  • Unipiggle: Dragon Trouble
  • Unipiggle: Unicorn Muddle
  • Super Happy Magic Forest: The Humongous Fungus
  • Agent Moose #1
  • Space Detectives: Extra Weird Creatures
  • Agent Weasel and the Abominable Dr Snow : Book 2
  • Agent Weasel and the Fiendish Fox Gang : Book 1
  • Agent Weasel and the Robber King Book 3
  • Space Detectives
  • Sam Wu is NOT Afraid of Spiders!
  • Marge and the Great Train Rescue
  • Marge in Charge
  • Dog Diaries: Curse of the Mystery Mutt
  • Dog Diaries: Mission Impawsible
  • Sam Wu is NOT Afraid of Sharks!
  • Super Happy Magic Forest and the Deep Trouble
  • Buck 'n' Bronco : Hit the Road
  • Return
  • Quest
  • Sam Wu is Not Afraid of Zombies
  • Sam Wu Is NOT Afraid of Ghosts!
  • Zoom
  • 130 Storey Treehouse
  • Stick Dog Chases a Pizza
  • Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream
  • Valley of the Giant Skeletons
  • Tiger Warrior: War of the Fox Demons
  • Dog Diaries: Happy Howlidays!
  • Dog Diaries
  • Poultrygeist
  • BOOT: The Creaky Creatures #3
  • Pizazz
  • The 104-Storey Treehouse
  • The 117-Storey Treehouse
  • Stick Dog wants a Hot Dog
  • Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti
  • Stick Dog
  • Noodle Doodle
  • Hat Trick