Your cart

Free delivery on all orders over £40
Schools can pay by invoice by setting up an account at checkout.
Boot: The Rusty Rescue

BOOT: The Rusty Rescue #2

Published: 20 Feb 2020

Paperback / softback, 240 pages

Recommended for age 7+

By Shane Hegarty

Illustrated by Ben Mantle

Published by Hachette Children's Group

Regular price
£5.90
Sale price
£5.90
Regular price
RRP £7.99
Unit price
per 

This is a thrill-ride of an adventure, with illustrations by Ben Mantle bringing Boot's world to life. Fans of Toy Story and Charlie Changes into a Chicken will love this hilarious, warm-hearted story about a small robot on a big adventure, full of fun, friendship and a warehouse full of bouncy castles.

Book 2

Tagged robots

The BOOT series

BOOT: The Creaky Creatures #3
BOOT: The Rusty Rescue #2
BOOT #1

Part of the Reading Bug Y4 collection

  • Dog Diaries: Dinosaur Disaster!

    5+ 7+

    Regular price
    £5.90
    Sale price
    £5.90
    Regular price
    RRP £7.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Investigators: Take the Plunge #2

    7+

    Regular price
    £6.65
    Sale price
    £6.65
    Regular price
    RRP £8.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Bad Panda

    7+

    Regular price
    £5.90
    Sale price
    £5.90
    Regular price
    RRP £7.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Pizazz vs Perfecto
    Pizazz Vs Perfecto

    7+

    Regular price
    £5.50
    Sale price
    £5.50
    Regular price
    RRP £6.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Super Happy Magic Forest and the Portals Of Panic

    7+

    Regular price
    £5.50
    Sale price
    £5.50
    Regular price
    RRP £6.99
    Unit price
    per