Free delivery on all orders over £40
Schools can pay by invoice by setting up an account at checkout.
Start a wish list for your school or nursery.
Super Cats v Dr Specs

Super Cats v Dr Specs

Published: 3 Sep 2020

Paperback / softback, 160 pages

Recommended for age 7+ and 9+

By Gwyneth Rees

Illustrated by Becka Moor

Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Regular price
£5.50
Sale price
£5.50
Regular price
RRP £6.99
Unit price
per 

Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their animal stories with a bit more action!Tagg and Sugarfoot successfully defeated Maximus Fang and his evil partner Gory Gus, but now they face an even bigger challenge because the evil scientist Dr Specs has also escaped from prison.

Dr Specs is the cat who invented the neutralising weapon - the machine capable of removing superpowers! Tagg and Sugarfoot will need all their super friends to defeat this fiendish foe, once and for all!

Tagged cats

The Super Cats series

Super Cats v Dr Specs
Super Cats v Maximus Fang
Super Cats