Free delivery on all orders over £10
Schools can pay by invoice by setting up an account at checkout.
Planet Omar Unexpected Superspy

Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy Book 2

Published: 6 Feb 2020

Paperback / softback, 224 pages

Recommended for age 7+

By Zanib Mian

Illustrated by Nasaya Mafaridik

Published by Hachette Children's Group

Regular price
£5.17
Sale price
£5.17
Regular price
RRP £6.99
Unit price
per 

The second hilarious book from the amazing brain of Omar! The combination of Zanib Mian's hilarious text and Nasaya Mafaridik's fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

This title features in our The Reading Journey selection.

The Omar series

Planet Omar: Epic Hero Flop : Book 4
Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission Book 3
Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy Book 2