Your cart

Free delivery on all orders over £40
Schools can pay by invoice by setting up an account at checkout.
Planet Omar Unexpected Superspy

Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy Book 2

Published: 6 Feb 2020

Paperback / softback, 224 pages

Recommended for age 7+

By Zanib Mian

Illustrated by Nasaya Mafaridik

Published by Hachette Children's Group

Regular price
£5.50
Sale price
£5.50
Regular price
RRP £6.99
Unit price
per 

The second hilarious book from the amazing brain of Omar! The combination of Zanib Mian's hilarious text and Nasaya Mafaridik's fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

Tagged reluctant to read

The Omar series

Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet#1
Planet Omar: Epic Hero Flop : Book 4
Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission Book 3
  • Bad Panda

    7+

    Regular price
    £5.90
    Sale price
    £5.90
    Regular price
    RRP £7.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • The Last Bear
    The Last Bear

    7+ 9+

    Regular price
    £5.90
    Sale price
    £5.90
    Regular price
    RRP £7.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet#1
    Accidental Trouble Magnet

    7+ 9+

    Regular price
    £5.50
    Sale price
    £5.50
    Regular price
    RRP £6.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Big Sky Mountain
    Big Sky Mountain

    5+

    Regular price
    £5.50
    Sale price
    £5.50
    Regular price
    RRP £6.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Planet Omar: Epic Hero Flop : Book 4

    7+ 9+

    Regular price
    £5.50
    Sale price
    £5.50
    Regular price
    RRP £6.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Dog Man

    7+ 9+

    Regular price
    £6.66
    Sale price
    £6.66
    Regular price
    RRP £8.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • The Nothing to See Here Hotel
    Nothing to See Here Hotel

    9+

    Regular price
    £5.50
    Sale price
    £5.50
    Regular price
    RRP £6.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Dog Man:Grime and Punishment #9

    7+ 9+

    Regular price
    £6.66
    Sale price
    £6.66
    Regular price
    RRP £8.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Anisha Accidental Detective

    7+ 9+

    Regular price
    £5.50
    Sale price
    £5.50
    Regular price
    RRP £6.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet#1
    Accidental Trouble Magnet

    7+ 9+

    Regular price
    £5.50
    Sale price
    £5.50
    Regular price
    RRP £6.99
    Unit price
    per