Your cart

Free delivery on all orders over £40
Schools can pay by invoice by setting up an account at checkout.
Incredible Rescue Mission

Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission Book 3

Published: 23 Jul 2020

Paperback / softback, 256 pages

Recommended for age 7+ and 9+

By Zanib Mian

Illustrated by Nasaya Mafaridik

Published by Hachette Children's Group

Regular price
£5.50
Sale price
£5.50
Regular price
RRP £6.99
Unit price
per 

The third hilarious book from the amazing brain of Omar!

When Omar and his friends come back after the school holidays, their lovely teacher seems to have been replaced by somebody much more grumpy.

Overhearing other teachers talking about her, Omar decides something terrible has happened. Could she possibly have been abducted by ... aliens?! Omar persuades his friends to mount a rescue mission but what they find is very surprising!

The combination of Zanib Mian's hilarious text and Nasaya Mafaridik's fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

The Omar series

Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet#1
Planet Omar: Epic Hero Flop : Book 4
Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission Book 3
  • Bad Panda

    7+

    Regular price
    £5.90
    Sale price
    £5.90
    Regular price
    RRP £7.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • The Last Bear
    The Last Bear

    7+ 9+

    Regular price
    £5.90
    Sale price
    £5.90
    Regular price
    RRP £7.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet#1
    Accidental Trouble Magnet

    7+ 9+

    Regular price
    £5.50
    Sale price
    £5.50
    Regular price
    RRP £6.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Big Sky Mountain
    Big Sky Mountain

    5+

    Regular price
    £5.50
    Sale price
    £5.50
    Regular price
    RRP £6.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Planet Omar: Epic Hero Flop : Book 4

    7+ 9+

    Regular price
    £5.50
    Sale price
    £5.50
    Regular price
    RRP £6.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Dog Man

    7+ 9+

    Regular price
    £6.66
    Sale price
    £6.66
    Regular price
    RRP £8.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • The Nothing to See Here Hotel
    Nothing to See Here Hotel

    9+

    Regular price
    £5.50
    Sale price
    £5.50
    Regular price
    RRP £6.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Dog Man:Grime and Punishment #9

    7+ 9+

    Regular price
    £6.66
    Sale price
    £6.66
    Regular price
    RRP £8.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Anisha Accidental Detective

    7+ 9+

    Regular price
    £5.50
    Sale price
    £5.50
    Regular price
    RRP £6.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet#1
    Accidental Trouble Magnet

    7+ 9+

    Regular price
    £5.50
    Sale price
    £5.50
    Regular price
    RRP £6.99
    Unit price
    per