Free delivery on all orders over £10
Schools can pay by invoice by setting up an account at checkout.
Start a wish list for your school or nursery.
Incredible Rescue Mission

Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission Book 3

Published: 23 Jul 2020

Paperback / softback, 256 pages

Recommended for age 7+ and 9+

By Zanib Mian

Illustrated by Nasaya Mafaridik

Published by Hachette Children's Group

Regular price
£5.17
Sale price
£5.17
Regular price
RRP £6.99
Unit price
per 

The third hilarious book from the amazing brain of Omar!

When Omar and his friends come back after the school holidays, their lovely teacher seems to have been replaced by somebody much more grumpy.

Overhearing other teachers talking about her, Omar decides something terrible has happened. Could she possibly have been abducted by ... aliens?! Omar persuades his friends to mount a rescue mission but what they find is very surprising!

The combination of Zanib Mian's hilarious text and Nasaya Mafaridik's fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

The Omar series

Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet#1
Planet Omar: Epic Hero Flop : Book 4
Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission Book 3

The Book Band Grey pack

Easy purchase - add our curated pack to your basket with one click

  • The Last Bear
  • Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet#1
  • How to Save the World with a Chicken and an Egg
  • Planet Omar: Epic Hero Flop : Book 4
  • Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission Book 3
  • Public Enemy Number 2
  • Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy Book 2
  • The French Confection
  • South by South East
  • The Falcon's Malteser
  • The London Eye Mystery
  • The Great Cave
  • The Blurred Man
  • Sputnik's Guide to Life on Earth
  • The Unadoptables
  • Head Kid
  • The Person Controller
  • The Great Flood
  • Luna
  • Frost
  • Julius Zebra: Rumble with the Romans!
  • Framed
  • A Library of Lemons
  • The House at the Edge of Magic
  • The Lion Above the Door
  • The Impossible Boy
  • The Bolds
  • The Pirate's Eye : 2
  • Stitch Head : 1
  • Fabio the World's Greatest Flamingo Detective: Peril at Lizard Lake
  • The Tail of Emily Windsnap #1
  • Julius Zebra:Entangled with the Egyptians
  • Millions
  • The Legend of the Worst Boy in the World
  • Ottoline and the Purple Fox
  • Fabio The World's Greatest Flamingo Detective: The Case of the Missing Hippo
  • Fabio The World's Greatest Flamingo Detective: Mystery on the Ostrich Express
  • Emily Windsnap and the Light of the Midnight Sun #5
  • Emily Windsnap and the Siren;s Secret #4
  • Emily Windsnap and the Castle in the Mist
  • Emily Windsnap and the Monster from the Deep #2
  • Julius Zebra: Grapple with the Greeks
  • Julius Zebra: Bundle with the Britons
  • Because of Winn-Dixie
  • Esio Trot
  • The Demon Headmaster and the Prime Minister's Brain
  • The Demon Headmaster Strikes Again
  • Love That Dog
  • The Bolds to the Rescue
  • The Bolds Go Wild

The Reading Bug Y5 pack

Easy purchase - add our curated pack to your basket with one click

An easy purchase pack of books that have been selected to engage hard to reach readers in year 3. Selected by our experienced and qualified team of teachers, librarians and education consultants.

The BAME authors set