Free delivery on all orders over £40
Schools can pay by invoice by setting up an account at checkout.
Start a wish list for your school or nursery.
The Painted Dragon

The Painted Dragon The Sinclair's Mysteries

Published: 9 Feb 2017

Paperback / softback, 352 pages

Recommended for age 9+ and 11+

By Katherine Woodfine

Published by HarperCollins Publishers

Regular price
£5.50
Sale price
£5.50
Regular price
RRP £6.99
Unit price
per 

A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+ years, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell's Goth Girl series, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens's Murder Most Unladylike series.

The Midnight Peacock
The Painted Dragon The Sinclair's Mysteries
The Jewelled Moth