Free delivery on all orders over £40
Schools can pay by invoice by setting up an account at checkout.
Start a wish list for your school or nursery.
Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day

Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day

Published: 5 Mar 2020

Paperback / softback, 304 pages

Recommended for age 9+ and 11+

By Dominique Valente

Illustrated by Sarah Warburton

Published by HarperCollins Publishers

Regular price
£5.90
Sale price
£5.90
Regular price
RRP £7.99
Unit price
per 

The first book in the most spellbinding children's fantasy series of the year, now in paperback, with beautiful black-and-white inside illustrations by Sarah Warburton. Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Nevermoor.

The Starfell series

Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day
Starfell: Willow Moss and the Magic Thief #4
Starfell: Willow Moss and the Vanished Kingdom

Read our review on justimagine.co.uk