Free delivery on all orders over £10
Schools can pay by invoice by setting up an account at checkout.
Start a wish list for your school or nursery.
Welcome to my Crazy Life

Welcome to My Crazy Life

Published: 23 Jan 2020

Paperback / softback, 96 pages

Recommended for age 7+

By Joshua Seigal

Illustrated by Chris Piascik

Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Regular price
£5.50
Sale price
£5.50
Regular price
RRP £5.99
Unit price
per 

This book features in the Lower KS2 Volcano of Verses collection which is part of The Reading Journey

Packed full of silly, funny, or downright hilarious poems (with some serious ones mixed in), this new collection by Joshua Seigal (winner of the Laugh Out Loud Awards) is perfect for fans of Michael Rosen. 'Joshua Seigal is definitely my new favourite poet.' (Books for Keeps)'Joshua Seigal is a rising star in the children's poetry world...' (lovereading4kids) With poems on every topic from demon cats to why you should NEVER forget your trousers, this is a must-have new collection from prize-winning poet Joshua Seigal. This book is a wonderful mix of subversive humour and brilliant insight into children's perspectives on the world.