Your cart

Free delivery on all orders over £40
Schools can pay by invoice by setting up an account at checkout.
The Distance Between Me and the Cherry Tree

The Distance Between Me and the Cherry Tree

Published: 9 Aug 2018

Paperback / softback, 208 pages

Recommended for age 9+

By Paola Peretti

Translated by Denise Muir

Published by Hot Key Books

Regular price
£5.90
Sale price
£5.90
Regular price
RRP £7.99
Unit price
per 

This title features in our Reading Gladiators™ selection.

A novel for all ages about a young girl losing her sight, inspired by the author's own life story. For fans of Wonder, The Little Prince and The Hen Who Dreamed She Could FlyMafalda is a nine-year-old girl who knows one thing: some time in the next six months her sight will fail completely.

Tagged disability , inclusivity and top pick

Read our review on justimagine.co.uk

Part of the Inclusivity UKS2 collection

  • The Infinite

    9+ 11+

    Regular price
    £5.90
    Sale price
    £5.90
    Regular price
    RRP £7.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Front Desk
    Front Desk

    9+ 11+

    Regular price
    £5.90
    Sale price
    £5.90
    Regular price
    RRP £7.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • The Distance Between Me and the Cherry Tree
    The Distance Between Me and the Cherry Tree

    9+

    Regular price
    £5.90
    Sale price
    £5.90
    Regular price
    RRP £7.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • The Accidental Diary of B.U.G.
    The Accidental Diary of B.U.G

    7+ 9+

    Regular price
    £5.90
    Sale price
    £5.90
    Regular price
    RRP £7.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Just Like Me
    Just Like Me

    7+ 9+

    Regular price
    £9.60
    Sale price
    £9.60
    Regular price
    RRP £12.99
    Unit price
    per