Your cart

Free delivery on all orders over £40
Schools can pay by invoice by setting up an account at checkout.
Mix It Up

Mix It Up

Published: 16 Sep 2014

Hardback, 56 pages

Recommended for age 3+

By Herve Tullet

Published by Chronicle Books

Regular price
£3.17
Sale price
£3.17
Regular price
RRP £6.99
Unit price
per 

In Mix It Up! Tullet sets readers on an extraordinary interactive journey all within the printed page. The perfect book for young children to develop an understanding of colours Ideal as a fun and interactive read-aloud book for families or small groups Known as the "Prince of Preschool," the versatile Herve Tullet has been an art director at various ad agencies, a magazine illustrator, and for the past 15 years, a creator of children's books.

Fans of Press Here, Let's Play!, and Say Zoop! will love this glorious and richly satisfying companion book, Mix It Up!

Great for preschoolers and early readers to learn about combining colours in a fun and imaginative way

Tagged art and artists and colours

Part of the Colours collection

  • Colour and Me

    3+

    Regular price
    £5.90
    Sale price
    £5.90
    Regular price
    RRP £7.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Boo! A Fishy Mystery

    3+

    Regular price
    £5.90
    Sale price
    £5.90
    Regular price
    RRP £7.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Where is the Green Sheep?

    3+

    Regular price
    £6.65
    Sale price
    £6.65
    Regular price
    RRP £8.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • All Aboard the Colours Train

    3+

    Regular price
    £5.50
    Sale price
    £5.50
    Regular price
    RRP £6.99
    Unit price
    per 

  • Rainbow Hands

    3+

    Regular price
    £5.90
    Sale price
    £5.90
    Regular price
    RRP £7.99
    Unit price
    per