Your cart

Free delivery on all orders over £40
Schools can pay by invoice by setting up an account at checkout.
Heartbreak Boys

Heartbreak Boys

Published: 6 Aug 2020

Paperback / softback, 416 pages

Recommended for age 14+

By Simon James Green

Published by Scholastic

Regular price
£5.90
Sale price
£5.90
Regular price
RRP £7.99
Unit price
per 

Faking the best summer ever is a lot harder than it looks... At the start of summer, Jack and Nate find themselves dumped as their respective exes, Dylan and Tariq, start up a new relationship together. Not only that, their exes start posting pics on social media, showing the whole world how fabulous their new life together is! Jack and Nate are reeling.

Not to be outdone, they decide to create their own 'highlights reel' and show their exes that they're having an even better time. But between the depressing motorway service station motels, damp campsites, and an ultimate showdown with the exes, something epic really is happening: Jack and Nate are learning to get over their heartache and open themselves up to new possibilities for love. A hilarious story of heartbreaks and hijinks from award-winning author Simon James Green.

One of the UK's leading writers of LGBTQ+ teen fiction, Simon James Green is the author of Alex in Wonderland and the Noah Can't Even books. A perfect next read for fans of Heartstoppers and Adam Silvera

Tagged LGBTQ