Free delivery on all orders over £40
Schools can pay by invoice by setting up an account at checkout.
Start a wish list for your school or nursery.
Forever Ends on Friday

Forever Ends on Friday

Published: 21 Jan 2021

Paperback / softback, 480 pages

Recommended for age 14+

By Justin Reynolds

Published by Pan Macmillan

Regular price
£5.90
Sale price
£5.90
Regular price
RRP £7.99
Unit price
per 

Forever Ends on Friday is Justin. A. Reynolds' second novel, perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, Becky Albertalli, and John Green.

Tagged bereavement , friends and school and loss and grief

Read our review on justimagine.co.uk