Free delivery on all orders over £40
Schools can pay by invoice by setting up an account at checkout.
Start a wish list for your school or nursery.
Cloud Boy

Cloud Boy

Published: 4 Apr 2019

Paperback / softback, 208 pages

Recommended for age 9+ and 11+

By Marcia Williams

Published by Walker Books Ltd

Regular price
£5.50
Sale price
£5.50
Regular price
RRP £6.99
Unit price
per 

The diary of an irrepressible girl learning to deal with friendship, grief and growing up, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson. Harry Christmas and Angie Moon are best friends and almost-twins. Ever since they were born two days apart they've been partners in cloud-spotting, sweet-eating and treehouse-building. 

Tagged bereavement and diaries

Read our review on justimagine.co.uk