Free delivery on all orders over £40
Schools can pay by invoice by setting up an account at checkout.
Start a wish list for your school or nursery.
Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief

Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief

Published: 4 Oct 2018

Paperback / softback, 224 pages

Recommended for age 5+ and 7+

By Laura Ellen Anderson

Published by HarperCollins Publishers

Regular price
£5.50
Sale price
£5.50
Regular price
RRP £6.99
Unit price
per 

Meet Amelia Fang! Everyone's favourite little vampire. Amelia and her friends are taking part in a competition to visit Pumpkin Paradise Park - the most bloodcurdingly brilliant theme park ever! All they have to do is sell as many cookies as possible.

But the creatures of Nocturnia have begun to act very strangely ... No one can seem to remember anything - including their own names or even Amelia's big birthnight party! Where have everyone's memories gone? And how can Amelia save them when they have all forgotten who she is? Also available in the Amelia Fang series: Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball Amelia Fang and the Unicorn Lords Amelia Fang and the Half-Term Holiday Amelia Fang is perfect for fans of Witch Wars, The Worst Witch and Isadora Moon When she's not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters, Laura Ellen Anderson is a professional children's book author & illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee. She spends every waking hour creating and drawing, and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible.

Tagged Book Band Brown

The Amelia Fang series

Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball
Amelia Fang and the Lost Yeti Treasures
Amelia Fang and the Half-Moon Holiday